China Tea 125g/bags OolongTea Anxi Tieguanyin Health Tea

54 В наличии

Moylor

$9.64 $6.27
10044
-
+
$6.27
Добавить в список желаний
Тэги / / / / / / /
Tieguanyin (tiě guān yīn) tea, belongs to oolong tea category.
it is one of the top ten famous tea in China, was discovered in 1723-1735.

"Tieguanyin" is not only the name of tea, but also the name of tea varieties.

Dry tea is firm and thick, firm but not brittle,The leaves are thick and soft, oily and dark green

Tieguanyin unique characteristics, elegant fragrance, there is a natural orchid fragrance, fragrance lasting.

Besides the health care function that has general tea, still have the effect such as fight anile, sober up wine.

Политика Возврата

Вы можете вернуть большинство новых неоткрытых товаров в течение 30 дней с момента доставки и получить полный возврат средств. Мы также оплатим расходы по обратной доставке, если возврат является результатом нашей ошибки, вы получили неправильный или бракованный товар и т. Д.).

Вы должны рассчитывать на получение возмещения в течение четырех недель с момента передачи вашей посылки отправителю, однако во многих случаях вы получите возмещение быстрее. Этот период времени включает в себя транзитное время, в течение которого мы получим ваш возврат от отправителя, от 5 до 10 рабочих дней, время, необходимое нам для обработки вашего возврата после его получения, от 3 до 5 рабочих дней, а также время, необходимое вашему банку для обработки наш запрос на возврат от 5 до 10 рабочих дней.days).

Если вам нужно вернуть товар, просто войдите в свою учетную запись, просмотрите заказ, используя ссылку «Завершить заказы» в меню «Моя учетная запись», и нажмите кнопку «Вернуть товары». Мы сообщим вам по электронной почте о вашем возмещении, как только мы получим и обработаем возвращенный товар.m.

Перевозка

Мы можем отправить товар практически по любому адресу в мире. Обратите внимание, что существуют ограничения на некоторые продукты, и некоторые продукты не могут быть отправлены в международные пункты назначения.

Когда вы размещаете заказ, мы рассчитываем для вас сроки доставки и доставки в зависимости от наличия ваших товаров и выбранных вами вариантов доставки. В зависимости от выбранного вами поставщика доставки, приблизительные даты доставки могут отображаться на странице с расценками на доставку.

Также обратите внимание, что стоимость доставки для многих товаров, которые мы продаем, зависит от веса. Вес любого такого предмета можно узнать на соответствующей странице. Чтобы отразить политику используемых нами транспортных компаний, все веса будут округлены до следующего полного фунта.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Недавно просмотренные продукты

China Tea 125g/bags OolongTea Anxi Tieguanyin Health Tea

54 In stock

Moylor

$9.64 $6.27
10044
-
+
$6.27
Add to wishlist
Tieguanyin (tiě guān yīn) tea, belongs to oolong tea category.
it is one of the top ten famous tea in China, was discovered in 1723-1735.

"Tieguanyin" is not only the name of tea, but also the name of tea varieties.

Dry tea is firm and thick, firm but not brittle,The leaves are thick and soft, oily and dark green

Tieguanyin unique characteristics, elegant fragrance, there is a natural orchid fragrance, fragrance lasting.

Besides the health care function that has general tea, still have the effect such as fight anile, sober up wine.

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

Recently Viewed Products

Language
English
Open drop down