Qianshan Leaves The Climax Tree Gold Bud Black Tea Fermented Tea 100g

6 В наличии

Moylor

$33.92 $16.91
T116101302
-
+
$16.91
Добавить в список желаний
-- -- -- product parameters -- -- --
Name: 2016 gold trees bud diangong 
Level: all single bud Full fat
Specification: for a pound (500g) wholesale price 
Process: gold bud tea Yunnan DianGong
Product material: Yunnan Dayezhong ancient gold bud and diangong

 All the tea from the yunnan chicken heqing county, yunnan tea refined but become, all for the whole shoot tips, so better fragrance, add chicken celebrating because of geographical environment factors produced by the sweet DianGong, sweetness is one over other areas!As long as you have drunk the Yunnan black tea I dare say you would not go to drink other Black Tea! Because it has let you imperceptibly improve their drinking taste!

 

Политика Возврата

Вы можете вернуть большинство новых неоткрытых товаров в течение 30 дней с момента доставки и получить полный возврат средств. Мы также оплатим расходы по обратной доставке, если возврат является результатом нашей ошибки, вы получили неправильный или бракованный товар и т. Д.).

Вы должны рассчитывать на получение возмещения в течение четырех недель с момента передачи вашей посылки отправителю, однако во многих случаях вы получите возмещение быстрее. Этот период времени включает в себя транзитное время, в течение которого мы получим ваш возврат от отправителя, от 5 до 10 рабочих дней, время, необходимое нам для обработки вашего возврата после его получения, от 3 до 5 рабочих дней, а также время, необходимое вашему банку для обработки наш запрос на возврат от 5 до 10 рабочих дней.days).

Если вам нужно вернуть товар, просто войдите в свою учетную запись, просмотрите заказ, используя ссылку «Завершить заказы» в меню «Моя учетная запись», и нажмите кнопку «Вернуть товары». Мы сообщим вам по электронной почте о вашем возмещении, как только мы получим и обработаем возвращенный товар.m.

Перевозка

Мы можем отправить товар практически по любому адресу в мире. Обратите внимание, что существуют ограничения на некоторые продукты, и некоторые продукты не могут быть отправлены в международные пункты назначения.

Когда вы размещаете заказ, мы рассчитываем для вас сроки доставки и доставки в зависимости от наличия ваших товаров и выбранных вами вариантов доставки. В зависимости от выбранного вами поставщика доставки, приблизительные даты доставки могут отображаться на странице с расценками на доставку.

Также обратите внимание, что стоимость доставки для многих товаров, которые мы продаем, зависит от веса. Вес любого такого предмета можно узнать на соответствующей странице. Чтобы отразить политику используемых нами транспортных компаний, все веса будут округлены до следующего полного фунта.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Недавно просмотренные продукты

Qianshan Leaves The Climax Tree Gold Bud Black Tea Fermented Tea 100g

6 In stock

Moylor

$33.92 $16.91
T116101302
-
+
$16.91
Add to wishlist
-- -- -- product parameters -- -- --
Name: 2016 gold trees bud diangong 
Level: all single bud Full fat
Specification: for a pound (500g) wholesale price 
Process: gold bud tea Yunnan DianGong
Product material: Yunnan Dayezhong ancient gold bud and diangong

 All the tea from the yunnan chicken heqing county, yunnan tea refined but become, all for the whole shoot tips, so better fragrance, add chicken celebrating because of geographical environment factors produced by the sweet DianGong, sweetness is one over other areas!As long as you have drunk the Yunnan black tea I dare say you would not go to drink other Black Tea! Because it has let you imperceptibly improve their drinking taste!

 

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.).

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the 'Complete Orders' link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item.

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations.

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Recently Viewed Products

Language
English
Open drop down